Industry
Estimated Revenue Range
Number of Employees
Company Name Website Industries Funding Amount Funding Date
Plumis http://www.plumis.co.uk/ 08/01/2022
Duck Camp https://duckcamp.com $5,623,250 06/24/2022
Upwardly Global http://www.upwardlyglobal.org/ 06/14/2022
Earth Force https://earthforce.org/ 06/13/2022
PELOTON Technologies https://www.peloton-technologies.com/ $428,081 06/17/2022
Wisconsin Voices https://www.wisconsinvoices.org/ $110,000 06/23/2022
Henry Street Settlement http://www.henrystreet.org/ 06/14/2022
DeSoto Parish Police Jury https://www.desotoppj.com $2,000,000 07/05/2022
CreoSalus https://www.creosalus.com 06/17/2022
Black Mountain Software http://www.blackmountainsoftware.com/ 07/05/2022
Pace Center for Girls https://www.pacecenter.org/ 06/13/2022
Computer Science Teachers Association https://www.csteachers.org/ 06/22/2022
Boardspan https://boardspan.com/ $1,750,000 06/27/2022
CityZeen Inc http://www.cityzeen.co 08/01/2022
Big Dog Ranch Rescue https://bdrr.org 06/13/2022
Kids Kicking Cancer https://www.kidskickingcancer.org 06/13/2022
YMCA of South Florida http://www.ymcasouthflorida.org/ 06/13/2022
Forward Community Investments https://www.forwardci.org/ $525,000 06/23/2022
Lakes and Prairies Community Action Partnership http://lakesandprairies.net 06/29/2022
Awesense https://www.awesense.com 08/01/2022